WeChat

CN

EN

Your Location:HomeAbout UsReview Of CBST
Please Contact Us
Booth Price
Booth Map
Reserve ASAP
Booth Reservation in Progress
Welcome to Exhibit

Online Submit Exhibitor Registration Form

Reserve booths as soon as possible Enjoy beverage industry event together

If you encounter any problems during the application process
Please contact CBST
Organizing Committee by
010-84464668

Review of CBST
THE 7th CHINA INTERNATIONAL BEVERAGE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION ON SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

The 7th China International Beverage Industry Exhibition on Science and Technology (CBST2015) was successfully held in Shanghai New International Expo Center during 4-6, Nov.2015. As the most welcomed professional gathering in beverage industry, CBST2015 has attracted nearly 300 outstanding suppliers in beverage industry from more than 30 countries and districts. Numbers of equipment giants and latest technology products also appeared in the Exhibition. 23 thousand of specialized visitors came and visited the Exhibition, leading to the new peak in number of exhibitor, area of exhibition and number of specialized visitors.

As “the grand party for specialized buyers and sellers in beverage industry”, its visitors have received compliment for both quality and quantity. During the 3-day Exhibition, 23 thousand of specialized visitors from 47 countries, including Germany, Korea, Japan, Thailand, Italy, USA, andUK, 31 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, including Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin, the Zhejiang Province, the Guangdong Province, the Heilongjiang Province and the Shandong Province, and Hong Kong and Taiwan attended the Exhibition. 

According to the statistics, among these visitors, 75.98% of them possessed the decision-making position, with an increase of 10.24% comparing with that of last year; 64.31% of them held the position in production management, technology development or purchase and supply chain, 11.77% more than that of last year; 51.20% of them were from corporations of beverage or related industry industrial chain; visitors with purchase and order objectives accounted for 28.56%. All the data indicated the prominent professional superiority of CBST2015.

CBST2015, an annual grand gathering with high reputation, has constructed a platform for deep communication of beverage whole industrial chain.


2015.jpg

Online Message

Please fill in information. We will contact you as soon as possible

Name Phone E-mail Message
+

Dear visitors, the pre-registration on the CBST2021 website is now closed. Please follow the WeChat official account of the exhibition "饮料产业链之窗" to register. Thank you for your understanding and support! For specific steps, please click on the link below to read!

Close

官方微信

中文

ENGLISH

您的位置:首页关于我们展会回顾
请联系我们
获取展位价格
及最新展位图
尽快预订您的展位
CBST2019展位预定火热进行
诚邀饮料全产业链企业参展

在线提交参展报名表申请展位

展位申请截至日期2019年8月18日
逾期将无法享受有关优惠政策
及相关免费推介宣传服务

如有任何问题
敬请拨打CBST组委会咨询热线
010-84464668

展会回顾
第七届中国国际饮料工业科技展

第七届中国国际饮料工业科技展(CBST2015)于2015年11月4-6日在上海新国际博览中心成功举办。作为饮料行业备受瞩目的专业盛会,CBST2015汇集了全球30多个国家和地区近300家饮料产业链优秀供应商参展,众多装备业巨头高调亮相,最新技术产品竞相展示。本届展会有2.3万名专业观众到场参观,展商数量、展览面积和观众数量都再创历史新高!

作为“饮料行业专业买家和卖家的盛大聚会”, CBST2015的专业观众无论是数量还是质量,都得到了广大展商的赞誉。3天的展会来自德国、韩国、日本、泰国、意大利、美国、英国等47个国家和地区以及上海、北京、天津、浙江、江苏、广东、黑龙江、山东等全国31个省市、自治区、直辖市及香港、台湾地区的2.3万名专业观众到场参观。

据统计,CBST2015的专业观众中,在所在企业具有决策能力的观众占到观众总人数的75.98%,较上年增长10.24%;从事生产管理、技术研发和采购供应链岗位的观众数量占比高达64.31%,较上年增长11.77%;来自饮料及各相关行业上下游产业链生产企业的观众数量占比达到51.20%;以采购订货为目的的观众占参观总人数的28.56%,充分彰显了CBST2015不可比拟的专业性优势。

年度盛会,承载声誉, CBST2015搭建了饮料全产业链的深度交流平台!

2015.jpg

在线留言

请填写以下信息,我们会尽快和您联系。

您的姓名 您的电话 您的邮箱 您的留言
+