WeChat

CN

EN

Your Location:HomeServiceExhibition Venue
Please Contact Us
Booth Price
Booth Map
Reserve ASAP
Booth Reservation in Progress
Welcome to Exhibit

Online Submit Exhibitor Registration Form

Reserve booths as soon as possible Enjoy beverage industry event together

If you encounter any problems during the application process
Please contact CBST
Organizing Committee by
010-84464668

Exhibition Venue

Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC) is located in Pudong, Shanghai—China’s business, economy, technology, trading, shipping, finance and information center. The address is No. 2345 Longyang Road. It was designed by the United States design firm Murphy/Jahn Architects. Construction started on November 4, 1999 with its opening taking place on November 2, 2001.

SNIEC is jointly invested by multiple domestic and foreign institutions, including Shanghai Lujiazui Exhibition Development Co., Ltd. and the German Exposition Corporation International GmbH (members include Messe AG, Messe Düsseldorf GmbH and Messe Munich GmbH.) As the first exhibition center for Sino-foreign joint ventures, SNIEC has become one of the most successful exhibition centers in China.

Since 2001, SNIEC has attracted almost 5 million domestic and foreign visitors attend over 100 international trade shows each year. The successful of SNIEC highlights the important role of the exhibition economy in the rapid development of China and the East Asian economy. With its unique location advantages, advanced and practical pavilion facilities, and professional service quality, it has become a major international exhibition platform for promoting economic exchanges at home and abroad.

Online Message

Please fill in information. We will contact you as soon as possible

Name Phone E-mail Message
+

Dear visitors, the pre-registration on the CBST2021 website is now closed. Please follow the WeChat official account of the exhibition "饮料产业链之窗" to register. Thank you for your understanding and support! For specific steps, please click on the link below to read!

Close

官方微信

中文

ENGLISH

您的位置:首页服务中心展馆介绍
请联系我们
获取展位价格
及最新展位图
尽快预订您的展位
CBST2019展位预定火热进行
诚邀饮料全产业链企业参展

在线提交参展报名表申请展位

展位申请截至日期2019年8月18日
逾期将无法享受有关优惠政策
及相关免费推介宣传服务

如有任何问题
敬请拨打CBST组委会咨询热线
010-84464668

展馆介绍

上海新国际博览中心(SNIEC)位于上海浦东——中国商业、经济、科技、贸易、航运、金融和信息中心,地址是龙阳路2345号。由美国Murphy/Jahn设计事务所负责设计,1999年11月4日奠基,2001年11月2日正式开幕。

SNIEC由多家国内及国外机构联合投资建造,包括上海陆家嘴展览发展有限公司和德国展览集团国际有限公司(成员包括德国汉诺威展览公司/ 德国杜塞尔多夫博览会有限公司/ 德国慕尼黑国际展览中心有限公司)。作为中外合资合营的第一家展览中心,上海新国际博览中心已建设成为中国最成功的展览中心之一。

SNIEC自2001年开业以来, 每年举办约100余场知名展览会, 吸引500余万名海内外客商。SNIEC的成功运营凸显了展会经济在中国及东亚经济区迅猛发展过程中的重要作用。凭借其独特的区位优势、先进而实用的展馆设施,以及专业的服务品质,已成为促进国内外经济往来的重大国际展会平台。

在线留言

请填写以下信息,我们会尽快和您联系。

您的姓名 您的电话 您的留言
+