WeChat

CN

EN

Your Location:HomeAbout UsAbout The Host
Please Contact Us
Booth Price
Booth Map
Reserve ASAP
Booth Reservation in Progress
Welcome to Exhibit

Online Submit Exhibitor Registration Form

Reserve booths as soon as possible Enjoy beverage industry event together

If you encounter any problems during the application process
Please contact CBST
Organizing Committee by
010-84464668

About The Host

China Beverage Industry Association (hereinafter referred to as the Association, English name China Beverage Industry Association, Abbreviation CBIA), established in 1993, is a non-profit and national-wide organization for volunteer joining of enterprises and public institutions in beverage and related industries. The Association is officially registered by the Ministry of Civil Affairs as a national first-class incorporated association. The registration place and permanent establishment of the Association is in Beijing.

As stipulated in China Beverage Industry Association Charter, the purpose of the Association is to implement the principles and policies of the Party and the state and promote the healthy development of the beverage industry in China. The goal of the Association is to guide the industry to enhance social responsibility. The orientation of the Association is guidance, service, and ties. The mission of the Association is to guide the whole industry to produce safe and healthy beverages for consumers, to serve enterprises, consumers and the government, to act as the bridge and tie between enterprises and consumers, between enterprises and governments, and between enterprises and enterprises, to help the government to manage the industry, to reflect the wishes and requirements of the industry, to safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of enterprises, and to serve the development of the beverage industry.

According to the China Beverage Industry Association Charter for membership development and withdrawal, the Association has more than 400 active member units, and the total beverage output of the Association members accounts for more than 85% of the country’s total output.

According to the China Beverage Industry Association Charter, the Association has established and operated multiple institutions. The Association has established Member Representative Assembly, Standing Council, Council, and Secretariat. The Association also established 11 branches, and may make adjustments according to work requirements. Branches include Packaging Drinking Water Branch, Natural Mineral Water Branch, Bagged Water Professional Committee, Fruit and Vegetable Juice Branch, Coffee and Tea Professional Committee, Protein Beverage Branch, Solid Beverage Branch, Functional Beverage Branch, Carbonated Beverage Branch, Supplier Branch and Technical Working Committee.

According to the China Beverage Industry Association Charter, the Association has carried out exchange and maintained good relations of cooperation with international packaged water associations and fruit juice associations and domestic associations in different countries and districts. The Association is member of the board of directors of International Council of Beverage Associations(ICBA) and International Council of Bottled Water Association(ICBWA).

The Association has carried out daily work. According to the China Beverage Industry Association Charter. The Association has established a platform for exchanges with enterprises, the government, and the society. CBST China International Beverage Industry Exhibition on Science and Technology is held every two years. There are two journals ("China Beverage" and "Beverage Industry"), two official websites (China Beverage Industry Association and China International Beverage Industry Exhibition on Science and Technology) and five official microblog accounts (China Beverage Industry Association, Packaging Drinking Water, Love Health and Drink Juice, Beverage Industry Chain Window, China Protein Beverage).

The association hopes to cooperate with people of insight to jointly promote the development of China beverage industry chain!

Online Message

Please fill in information. We will contact you as soon as possible

Name Phone E-mail Message
+

Dear visitors, the pre-registration on the CBST2021 website is now closed. Please follow the WeChat official account of the exhibition "饮料产业链之窗" to register. Thank you for your understanding and support! For specific steps, please click on the link below to read!

Close

官方微信

中文

ENGLISH

您的位置:首页关于我们主办介绍
请联系我们
获取展位价格
及最新展位图
尽快预订您的展位
CBST2019展位预定火热进行
诚邀饮料全产业链企业参展

在线提交参展报名表申请展位

展位申请截至日期2019年8月18日
逾期将无法享受有关优惠政策
及相关免费推介宣传服务

如有任何问题
敬请拨打CBST组委会咨询热线
010-84464668

主办介绍

中国饮料工业协会(以下简称:协会,英文名称“China Beverage Industry Association”缩写:CBIA)成立于1993年,是饮料行业及相关企业、事业单位自愿参加的非营利性、全国性社团组织,是经民政部批准的国家一级社团法人机构。协会的注册地、常设机构在北京。

《中国饮料工业协会章程》规定,协会的宗旨是,贯彻党和国家的方针政策,促进中国饮料行业健康发展。协会的工作目标是,引导全行业提升社会责任。协会的定位是,引导、服务、纽带。协会的任务是,引导全行业为消费者生产安全健康的饮料,为企业服务、为消费者服务、为政府服务,发挥企业与消费者之间、企业与政府之间、企业与企业之间的桥梁和纽带作用,协助政府搞好行业管理,反映行业的愿望和要求,维护企业的合法权益,为饮料行业发展服务。

依据《中国饮料工业协会章程》进行会员发展和会员退会,协会现有有效会员单位400 余家,协会会员饮料总产量占全国总产量的85%以上。

依据《中国饮料工业协会章程》组建并运行各个机构,设有会员代表大会、常务理事会、理事会、秘书处,现设有11个分支机构并根据工作需要调整,有包装饮用水分会、天然矿泉水分会、袋装水专业委员会、果蔬汁分会、咖啡和茶饮料专业委员会、蛋白饮料分会、固体饮料分会、功能饮料分会、碳酸饮料分会、供应商分会及技术工作委员会。

依据《中国饮料工业协会章程》开展对外交流合作工作,与有关国际、地区和国家的包装饮用水协会、果汁协会保持着良好的合作关系,是国际饮料协会(ICBA)和国际瓶装水协会(ICBWA)的理事会成员。

依据《中国饮料工业协会章程》规定开展日常工作。协会创建与企业、与政府、与社会的交流平台,有两年一届的CBST中国国际饮料工业科技展,有两本期刊(《中国饮料》和《饮料工业》),有两个官网(中国饮料工业协会、CBST中国国际饮料工业科技展)和五个官微(中国饮料工业协会、包装饮用水、爱建康喝果汁、饮料产业链之窗、中国蛋白饮料)。

协会希望与有识之士合作,共同促进中国饮料产业链的发展!

更多中国饮料工业协会相关信息请登录:www.chinabeverage.org

在线留言

请填写以下信息,我们会尽快和您联系。

您的姓名 您的电话 您的留言
+