WeChat

CN

EN

Your Location:HomeAbout UsReview Of CBST
Please Contact Us
Booth Price
Booth Map
Reserve ASAP
Booth Reservation in Progress
Welcome to Exhibit

Online Submit Exhibitor Registration Form

Reserve booths as soon as possible Enjoy beverage industry event together

If you encounter any problems during the application process
Please contact CBST
Organizing Committee by
010-84464668

Review of CBST
THE 8th CHINA INTERNATIONAL BEVERAGE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION ON SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

On November 24th, 2017, the three-day CBST2017 the 8th China International Beverage Industry Exhibition on Science and Technology was successfully concluded in Shanghai. CBST2017 focused on “Industry Chain Innovation+”, which not only presented the latest scientific and technological achievements of the industry chain, but also provided a platform for full contact and deep communication in all aspects of the industry chain.

As a biennial industry event for the China beverage industry, CBST has once again set a record, reaching the largest area of 45,000 square meters, and has gathered nearly 300 excellent suppliers in the beverage industry chain from more than 30 countries and regions. Participants from all fields in the beverage industry chain have given CBST2017 great praise for leading the industry innovation. Exhibitors and visitors were very satisfied with the professional level and the effect of the Exhibition.

On November 22nd, the 8th China International Beverage Industry Exhibition on Science and Technology, which is known as the “China and even Asia Beverage Industry Technology Development Trend”, was grandly opened at Hall N1-N4 of Shanghai New International Expo Center.

1543309500978843.jpg

Well-known beverage industry suppliers from home and abroad displayed their latest product and technological achievements as a highlight of the Exhibition. Suppliers included KRONES,SIG, KHS, CBE, TETRA PAK, GEA, SACMI, NEWAMSTAR, TECHLONG, Nanjing Light Industrial Machinery Group, BESTCROWN, ZHONGCHENG, etc.The crowds in the booth and the satisfied cooperation between exhibitors and clients showed that CBST has become the vane of the development of beverage industry in China and even in Asia.


The three-day Exhibition attracted a large number of professional visitors from different countries and regions. According to statistics, there were 27,531 Chinese and foreign audiences visiting the exhibition, which was 30% higher than the previous Exhibition. The exhibition attracted delegations from Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Wahaha, Nongfu Spring, Master Kong, China Resources C’estbon, Nestle, Ganten, Lulu, Xiangpiaopiao, Blue Sword, Want Want, Wong Lo Kat, Xizhilang, Yangyuan, JDB, etc. to visit CBST2017.

未标题-1.jpg

The 2017 China Beverage Industry Association Annual Conference with the theme of "the Ingenuity of Nutrition Diversification" was held in the same period with the Exhibition. More than 20 well-known entrepreneurs of beverage companies and also representatives of nearly 500 member companies and industry attended the event. Concurrent events included the 9th China International Beverage Technology Seminar, China Solid Beverage Development Seminar, China Beverage Industry Association Bagged Drinking Water Professional Committee Conference and Technical Exchange Conference, China Beverage Industry Association Technical Working Committee Annual Conference, etc. The series of events and the Exhibition were unveiled at the same time, bringing new vitality into the CBST2017.

CBST2017 has received positive feedbacks from the beverage industry. Especially the exhibitors are highly appraised for this exhibition. Most exhibitors sent the message that this Exhibition is the only whole industry chain event in China beverage industry, gathering professional exhibitors and target customers in the industry. As the exhibitors said: “The customers who I wish to see are already met in the spot of CBST2017”.

Cutting-edge technology and products, "exhibition" and "conference" exchange platform. CBST is committed to creating a high-quality platform for professional buyers and sellers in the beverage industry. CBST2017 not only presented the latest scientific and technological achievements of the beverage industry chain, but also provided an excellent platform for full contact and deep communication for people from all walks of life in the industry chain. In the future, the Organizer China Beverage Industry Association will continue to serve the enterprise and promote the healthy development of the industry. We will strive to deliver a better exhibition and make greater efforts to build CBST, a technology innovation and industrial chain exchange platform for China beverage industry!


Online Message

Please fill in information. We will contact you as soon as possible

Name Phone E-mail Message
+

Dear visitors, the pre-registration on the CBST2021 website is now closed. Please follow the WeChat official account of the exhibition "饮料产业链之窗" to register. Thank you for your understanding and support! For specific steps, please click on the link below to read!

Close

官方微信

中文

ENGLISH

您的位置:首页关于我们展会回顾
请联系我们
获取展位价格
及最新展位图
尽快预订您的展位
CBST2019展位预定火热进行
诚邀饮料全产业链企业参展

在线提交参展报名表申请展位

展位申请截至日期2019年8月18日
逾期将无法享受有关优惠政策
及相关免费推介宣传服务

如有任何问题
敬请拨打CBST组委会咨询热线
010-84464668

展会回顾
第八届中国国际饮料工业科技展

2017年11月24日,为期三天的CBST2017第八届中国国际饮料工业科技展在上海圆满闭幕。CBST2017聚焦“产业链创新+”,不仅呈现产业链最新的科研技术成果,更为产业链上的各个环节提供充分接触和深度交流的平台。

作为中国饮料行业两年一度的行业盛会,CBST又一次刷新纪录,规模达到历史最大的4.5万平方米,云集了30多个国家和地区近300家饮料产业链上的优秀供应商。饮料全产业链各界人士对CBST2017在引领产业创新方面给予了广泛好评,参展商和观众对展会专业水平和办展效果表示非常满意。

11月22日,被誉为“中国乃至亚洲饮料工业科技发展风向标”的CBST2017第八届中国国际饮料工业科技展在上海新国际博览中心N1-N4馆盛大开幕。

1543309431709292.jpg

中外知名饮料行业供应商企业KRONES、SIG康美包、KHS、CBE、TETRA PAK、GEA、SACMI、江苏新美星、广州达意隆、南京轻机、廊坊百冠、合肥中辰等,在CBST2017上大规模展示其最新的产品与技术成果,成为本届展览会的一大亮点。展位内人潮涌动,展商与客户愉悦洽谈合作,完美地印证了CBST已经成为中国乃至亚洲饮料行业发展的风向标。

三天的展期共吸引了来自不同国家和地区的专业观众到场参观,据统计数据显示,参观展会的中外观众达27531人次,相较于上届展会提高了30%。本届展会吸引了来自可口可乐、百事可乐、娃哈哈、农夫山泉、康师傅、华润怡宝、雀巢、景田、露露、香飘飘、蓝剑、旺旺、王老吉、喜之郎、养元、加多宝等50多家饮料企业和机构组织,组团参观CBST2017。

未标题-1.jpg

以“匠心制造、营养多元”为主题的“2017中国饮料工业协会年会”与展会同场同期隆重举行,二十多位饮料企业知名企业家和近500位会员企业代表、行业精英悉数到场并参观展会。展会同期还举办了第九届中国国际饮料科技报告会、中国固体饮料发展研讨会、中国饮料工业协会袋装饮用水专业委员会成立大会暨技术交流会、中国饮料工业协会技术工作委员会年会等一系列活动与展会同期精彩亮相,为CBST2017展会注入新的活力。

CBST2017的成功举办得到了饮料业界的一致好评,特别是参展企业更是对本届展会高度评价。大多数展商反映,本次展会作为中国饮料行业唯一的全产业链盛会,云集了行业内专业的展商和目标客户,正如展商所言:“希望见到的客户都已经在CBST2017展会现场见到”。

前沿技术、尖端产品、“展”与“会”交流平台,CBST展会致力于打造成饮料行业高品质的专业买家与专业卖家的盛大聚会。CBST2017不仅呈现了饮料全产业链最新的科技成果,还为全产业链各界人士的提供了一个充分接触和深度交流的绝佳平台。未来,主办方中国饮料工业协会将继续本着服务企业,促进行业健康发展的宗旨,办好CBST展会,为打造CBST这一中国饮料工业科技创新、产业链交流平台做出更大的努力!

在线留言

请填写以下信息,我们会尽快和您联系。

您的姓名 您的电话 您的邮箱 您的留言
+